Concerto

penal

 

Pays Entreprise Adresse Tél. | Fax Contact
Allemagne  kraske_melcher Karlstraße 14
80333 Munchen
Tél.
+49 (0)89 / 29 19 13-0
Fax
+49 (0)89 / 29 19 13-90
Henning Klingenfuss
klingenfuss@kraskemelcher.de
Belgique MCW Avocats Avenue de Broqueville 116 Bte 1
1200 Bruxelles
Tél.
+32 2 739 30 30
Fax
+32 2 777 30 39
Christian Moreau
c.moreau@mcw.be
Canada  roussin_lessard 465, rue St-Jean, bureau 301
Montréal, Québec H2Y 2R6
Tél.
514 842 4434
Fax
514 842 4859
Daniel Roussin
droussin@rll-lex.com
Daniel Lessard
dlessard@rll-lex.com
Émirats Arabes Unis  helene_mathieu Suite 2103, Ontario Tower, A’amal Street
Business Bay,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
P.O. Box 28845
Tél.
+971 (4) 364-4333
Fax
+971 (4) 364-4343
Hélène Mathieu
helene@hmlc.ae
États-Unis DCG Donnelly,
Conroy & Gelhaar, LLP
260 Franklin Street, Suite 1600
Boston, MA 02110
Tél.
(617) 720-2880
Fax
(617) 720-3554
T. Christopher Donnelly
tcd@dcglaw.com
France  avens 67, Boulevard Haussmann
75008 Paris
France
Tél.
+33 (0)1 40 67 87 67
Fax
+33 (0) 1 40 67 97 16
Hervé Lehman Senior Partner
hlehman@avens.fr
Yves Repussard – Dir. Développement
yrepussard@avens.fr
Italie  membretti Viale Premuda, 21
20129 Milano
Tél. 0039.02.36.64.20.48
Fax 0039.02.36.64.41.65
Luca Membretti
l.membretti@membrettilex.com
Lia Meroni
l.meroni@membrettilex.com
Royaume-Uni  black_graf DX 42708
OXFORD CIRCUS NORTH
100 Baker Street
London
W1U 6WG
Tél.
+44 (0)20 7586 1141
Fax
+44 (0)20 7586 3721
Andrew Wheldon
aw@blackgraf.com
Derek Aaron
da@blackgraf.com
Suisse rusconi Rue de la Paix 4
Case postale 7268
1002 Lausanne
Tél.
+41 21 321 50 80
Fax
+41 21 321 50 81
Christian Bettex
c.bettex@rusconi-avocats.ch
Pierre-Dominique Schupp
pd.schupp@rusconi-avocats.ch
Uruguay  mma Aguada Park
Paraguay 2141 Of. 1005
C.P. 11800 – Montevideo
Tél.
+(598) 2927-2727
Diego Martinez (President)
dmartinez@mmaconsultants.com
Agustin Lopez
(Legal Director – Lawyer)
dmartinez@mmaconsultants.com